客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  武漢兆瑞國際大酒店 (Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan)地處武漢市漢口建設大道金融、商務核心地段,毗鄰浙商大廈、房產交易大樓等高檔寫字樓及家樂福超市。交通便捷,酒店距離武漢國際會展中心僅4公里。酒店地址位于建設大道高雄路地鐵3號線A出口左轉20米即到。
  武漢兆瑞國際大酒店 (Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan)是一家集客房、餐飲、會務于一體的商務精品酒店,以中歐結合的建筑風格為主題,盡顯酒店尊貴。
  武漢兆瑞國際大酒店 (Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan)于2011年6月25日獲得全國十佳商務精品酒店榮譽稱號。
  武漢兆瑞國際大酒店 (Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan)總建筑面積為26000平方米。由主、附樓組成,主樓高26層(包含地下二層),附樓7層,擁有各類豪華客房,客房全采用大幅落地玻璃窗,帶給尊貴客人無限奢華享受,并有6個大、中型會議室和中、西式餐廳。
  酒店于2014年3月再次進行裝修,2015年2月Wifi已經全面覆蓋。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan is located in the financial and business core area of Jiankou Avenue in Hankou, Wuhan, adjacent to high-end office buildings such as Zheshang Building, Real Estate Trading Building and Carrefour Supermarket. Convenient transportation, the hotel is only 4 kilometers away from Wuhan International Convention and Exhibition Center. The hotel address is located on Jianshe Avenue Kaohsiung Road Subway Line 3 Exit A and turn left for 20 meters.

Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan is a business boutique hotel that integrates guest rooms, catering, and conference services. The theme is a combination of Chinese and European architecture, showing the hotel's dignity.

Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan won the honorary title of Top Ten Business Boutique Hotels in China on June 25, 2011.

Zhaorui International Hotel Wuhan has a total construction area of 26,000 square meters. It is composed of main and annex buildings. The main building is 26 stories high (including the second basement floor) and 7 stories of the annex building. It has a variety of luxurious guest rooms. , Medium-sized meeting rooms and Chinese and Western restaurants.

The hotel was renovated in March 2014, and Wifi was fully covered in February 2015.